Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
 

Offices Around the world

Select a Country

Contact Us

Full contact details of all our offices can be found via the Country links above. For other enquiries please contact:

Primassure Group: Alan Harvey alan.harvey@primassure.com
Primassure Website Editor: Alan Harvey alan.harvey@primassure.com
Primassure Group Claims Manager: James Flood james.flood@primassure.com
Primassure Holdings AG: Claude Kuy kuy@primassure.ch
Primassure (Suisse) SA: Alan Harvey alan.harvey@primassure.com
Primassure Scotland: Scott Meechan scott@affinitybrokers.co.uk
Primassure (Australia) Pty. Ltd.: Ann Keenan ann.keenan@primassure.com
Primassure Hong Kong: Joan Lai joan.lai@primassure.com
Caplloyd A/S: Flemming Meyendorff fm@caplloyd.com
Primassure Ltd Office Administrator: Heather Sandoe heather.sandoe@primassure.com
Primassure Complaints: Alan Harvey alan.harvey@primassure.com

For other brokers:

Primassure prefers to deal with our clients direct as we feel that gives us the best understanding of their business and their insurance requirements. However if you are an insurance broker and have a number of jewellery, diamond or fine art customers and would like them to benefit from the products we offer, please contact Alan Harvey at the email address above and we can discuss possibilities.

Primassure is also continually seeking to expand its network and is always in negotiations to open new offices, so if you are a regulated insurance broker in your country, have experience in our field of insurance and would like to discuss becoming part of the Primassure group of companies, please contact us.

Latest News Follow Us

Cora Sun Drop

Sundrop sells for $12.36M

Sotheby's achieve world record price for a yellow diamond.

15th November 2011 Read More...

Hannover thumb

Hannover Re reports Q3 profit

Parent company of Inter Hannover reports operating profit of €488 million.

9th November 2011 Read More...

Walking man

Munich Re back in profit

German reinsurer reports Q3 profit of €290 million in "difficult environment".

8th November 2011 Read More...

Nicky Oppenheimer

Anglo American buys De Beers

Mining giant acquires Oppenheimers' 40% share in diamond group.

5th November 2011 Read More...

Rough diamond

Letšeng Star sold

Gem Diamonds announce they have sold the 550 carat Letšeng Star.

24th October 2011 Read More...

We welcome your feedback!

If you have any suggestions on how we can improve our website please feel free to email us by clicking here. Our site will continue to evolve and expand so all comments are welcome.

 
 
 

Other Services

Announcements